People

 


T. Alan Hatton
Principle Investigator
Ralph Landau Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering
Director, David H. Koch School of Chemical Engineering Practice
tahatton@mit.edu

 


Beth Tuths
Administrative Assistant
617.253.6600
btuths@mit.edu

 


Lev E. Bromberg
Research Scientist
cpbrolev@mit.edu

 


Mim Rahimi
Postdoc
rahimi@mit.edu
www.rahimi.us

 

 


Ali Hemmatifar
Postdoc
ahemmati@mit.edu

 

 


Nil Ozbek
Postdoc
nilozbek@mit.edu

 

 


Yayuan Liu
Postdoc
yayuan@mit.edu
www.yayuanliu.com

 

 


Seoni Kim
Postdoc
seonikim@mit.edu

 

 


Sahag Voskian
Postdoc
svoskian@mit.edu

 

 


Hyowon Seo
Postdoc
hseo@mit.edu

 

 


Kyle Diederichsen
Postdoc
kylemd@mit.edu

 

 


Miao Wang
Ph.D. student
miaowang@mit.edu

 

 


Kai-Jher Tan
Ph.D. student
kjtan@mit.edu

 


Cameron Halliday
Ph.D. CEP student
cameronh@mit.edu

 

 


Visiting students:

Giulia Catalini (University of Pisa), André Tschöpe (Karlsruher Institut für Technologie), Carsten-Rene Arlt (Karlsruher Institut für Technologie), Irene Morales Casero (Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Instituto de Magnetismo Aplicado), Angela Bermejo Lespe (Universidad Rey Juan Carlos)

 

Undergraduate student members:

Kelly Wu, Charles Drucker, Christine Zhang, Sophie Dolan, Julia Wainwright, and Gurkan Ertugral.