People

 

T. Alan Hatton
Principle Investigator
Ralph Landau Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering
Director, David H. Koch School of Chemical Engineering Practice
tahatton@mit.edu

 


Beth Tuths
Administrative Assistant
617.253.6600
btuths@mit.edu

 


Lev E. Bromberg
Research Scientist
cpbrolev@mit.edu

 


Takuya Harada
Research Engineer
t_harada@mit.edu

 

 


Satoshi Morikawa
Visiting Scientist
satoshim@mit.edu

 


Ali Hemmatifar
Postdoc
ahemmati@mit.edu

 

 


Yayuan Liu
Postdoc
yayuan@mit.edu

 

 


Nil Ozbek
Postdoc
nilozbek@mit.edu

 

 


Katherine Phillips
Postdoc
kphill@mit.edu

 

 


Mim Rahimi
Postdoc
rahimi@mit.edu

 

 


Chun Man Chow
Ph.D. student
cmchow@mit.edu

 

 


Cameron Halliday
Ph.D. CEP student
cameronh@mit.edu

 

 


Fan He
Ph.D. student
fanhe@mit.edu

 


Yinying Ren
Ph.D. student
yren@mit.edu

 


Ryan A. Shaw
Ph.D. CEP Student
ryanshaw@mit.edu

 

 


Kai-Jher Tan
Ph.D. student
kjtan@mit.edu

 


Sahag Voskian
Ph.D. student
svoskian@mit.edu

 

 


Miao Wang
Ph.D. student
miaowang@mit.edu

 


Visiting students: Giulia Catalini, André Tschöpe

Undergraduate student members: Kelly Wu, Charles Drucker, Christine Zhang, Sophie Dolan, and Julia Wainwright.