Members

PI & Administration

T. Alan Hatton

T. Alan Hatton

Principle Investigator

Ralph Landau Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering Director, David H. Koch School of Chemical Engineering Practice

tahatton@mit.edu
[Research]

Beth Tuths

Beth Tuths

Administration Assistant

btuths@mit.edu
p. 617-253-6600






Research Scientists

Lev E. Bromberg

Lev E. Bromberg

Research Assistant

cpbrolev@mit.edu


Takuya Harada

Takuya Harada

Research Engineer

t_harada@mit.edu


PostDocs

Ali Hemmatifar

Ali Hemmatifar

Postdoc

[Research]
ahemmati@mit.edu

Nil Ozbek

Nil Ozbek

Postdoc

[Research]
nilozbek@mit.edu

Yayuan Liu

Yayuan Liu

Postdoc

[Research]
Bio
yayuan@mit.edu

Seoni Kim

Seoni Kim

Postdoc

[Research]
seonikim@mit.edu




Sahag Voskian

Sahag Voskian

Postdoc

[Research]
svoskian@mit.edu

Hyowon Seo

Hyowon Seo

Postdoc

[Research]
hseo@mit.edu

Kyle Diederichsen

Kyle Diederichsen

Postdoc

[Research]
kylemd@mit.edu

Federico Milella

Federico Milella

Postdoc

[Research]
milellaf@mit.edu

PhDs

Miao Wang

Miao Wang

Ph.D. student

[Research]
miaowang@mit.edu

Kai-Jher Tan

Kai-Jher Tan

Ph.D. student

[Research]
kjtan@mit.edu

Cameron Halliday

Cameron Halliday

Ph.D. CEP student

[Research]
cameronh@mit.edu

Undergrads

Kelly Wu

Charles Drucker

Christine Zhang

Sophie Dolan

Julia Wainwright

Gurkan Ertugral

Visiting Professor & Students

Visiting Professors/Lecturers/Research Scholars:

Haleemat Adegoke, Ph.D., Senior Lecturer, Department of Chemistry, University of Ilorin, Ilorin, Nigeria

Visiting Students:

Current:

Federico Zuccelli- University of Pisa, Italy

Magdalena Lenz-Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

Previous:

Giulia Catalini- University of Pisa, Italy

André Tschöpe-Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

Carsten-Rene Arlt-Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

Irene Morales Casero- Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Instituto de Magnetismo Aplicado, Spain

Angela Bermejo Lespe- Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Spain